Skip To Content

Contact Us

EMERGENCY: DIAL 9-1-1
2401 Crow Canyon Rd
San Ramon
CA
Phone(925) 973-2700
Fax(925) 838-2925

 Staff Directory

Police Dispatch

(925) 973-2779
Police Dispatch TTY line
(925) 838-2413
Police Non-Emergency Business Office
(925) 973-2700
Police Records
(925) 973-2770
Police Department Fax Number
(925) 838-2925


Police Chief Stevens, Craig
973-2700

Operations Bureau

Operations Captain Goldberg, Cary
973-2700
Operations Lieutenant Santiago, Todd
973-2791
Emergency Preparedness Buxton, Cliff 973-9773 cbuxton@sanramon.ca.gov 
Fleet Coordinator Kollo, Bani
973-2744
bkollo@sanramon.ca.gov
Fleet Technician Albert, Kevin 973-2743 kalbert@sanramon.ca.gov

Patrol Division

Weekday Lieutenant Tong, Hollis
973-2752
Weekend Lieutenant Barnes, Jason 973-2731 jbarnes@sanramon.ca.gov
Sergeant Burke, Paul
973-2745
Sergeant Chestnut, Becky 973-2634 bchestnut@sanramon.ca.gov
Sergeant Echelmeier, Marty 973-2710 mechelmeier@sanramon.ca.gov
Sergeant Fajardo, Steve
973-2709
Sergeant Gunning, Mark  973-2737  mgunning@sanramon.ca.gov
Sergeant Hahn, Jeff
973-2732
Corporal Bruce, Chris  973-2762  cbruce@sanramon.ca.gov
Corporal Doherty, Bill
973-2729
Corporal Echelmeier, Rachel 973-2799 rechelmeier@sanramon.ca.gov
Corporal Kim, Jeff 973-2747 jkim@sanramon.ca.gov
Corporal Schneider, Michael
973-2704
Officer Andrews, Nick 973-2646 nandrews@sanramon.ca.gov
Officer Benjamson, Jacob 973-2768 jbenjamson@sanramon.ca.gov
Officer Carlson, Justin 973-2639 jcarlson@sanramon.ca.gov
Officer Cattolico, John 973-2769 jcattolico@sanramon.ca.gov 
Officer Cranford, John 973-2758  jcranford@sanramon.ca.gov
Officer Feinberg, Todd 973-2767 tfeinberg@sanramon.ca.gov
Officer Gardner, Brian
973-2635
Officer Gonzalez, Rick
973-2721
Officer Goyich, John  973-2764 jgoyich@sanramon.ca.gov
Officer Green, Michael
973-2712
Officer Hill, Stephen 973-2636 shill@sanramon.ca.gov
Officer Hamilton, Ray
973-2647
Officer Holland, Mark 973-2797 mholland@sanramon.ca.gov
Officer Lopez, Kevan 973-2788  klopez@sanramon.ca.gov
Officer Mahoney, Jim
973-2708
Officer Malone, Matt
973-2746
Officer McGary, Michael 973-2637 mmcgary@sanramon.ca.gov
Officer McKinney, Bradey 973-2793  bmckinney@sanramon.ca.gov
K9 Officer Medina, Abe
973-2780
Officer Molien, Al
973-2778
Officer Nunn, Jason
973-2718
Officer Roach, Dave 973-2719 droach@sanramon.ca.gov
Officer Ryan, Marty
973-2742
Officer Stephens, Jonathan
973-2722
Officer Testerman, Keith
973-2626
K9 Officer Tyrovolas, Demetri
973-2619
Officer Van Scoy, Eric
973-2727
Police Service Tech Montemayor, Troy
973-2734
Police Service Tech Mosbacher, Tyler
973-2733

Traffic Division

Motor Sergeant Webb, Eric
973-2772
Motor Corporal Hartman, Robert
973-2749
Motor Officer Bennigson, Craig
973-2630
Motor Officer  Espiritu, Patrick 973-2703  pespiritu@sanramon.ca.gov
Motor Officer Roach, Dave 973-2719 droach@sanramon.ca.gov
Motor Officer Williams, Dave
973-2741

Youth Services Division

School Resource Corporal Pistello, Mike 973-2781 mpistello@sanramon.ca.gov
School Resource Officer Goldberg, Michelle
973-2739
School Resource Officer Husain, Abbas
973-2714
School Resource Officer Williams, Katie
973-2648
Youth Resource Officer Vacant

Support Services Bureau
Support Services Captain Carlson, Denton
973-2700
dcarlson@sanramon.ca.gov
Support Services Lieutenant Brinkley, Steve 973-2753
Administrative Analyst Vasquez, Jennifer
973-2761
Property/Evidence Coordinator Bryson, Kelli
973-2716
kbryson@sanramon.ca.gov
Evidence Technician Soto, Marisol 973-2766  msoto@sanramon.ca.gov
Administrative Specialist/
False Alarms Contact
Hartway, Clauvette
973-2792

Investigations Division

Investigations Sergeant Vacant
Investigations Corporal Fajeau, Seaton 973-2618 sfajeau@sanramon.ca.gov
Detective Larsen, Garrett
973-2756
glarsen@sanramon.ca.gov
Detective Richardson, Mike
973-2625
mrichardson@sanramon.ca.gov
Detective Scully, Matt
973-2629
Detective Wickman, Michael 973-2728  mwickman@sanramon.ca.gov
Detective Wrangham, Sophia
973-2672

Special Assignment

Detective Pereira, Jarred
973-2794

Community Relations and Crime Prevention Division

Sergeant Ransom, Rob
973-2715
rransom@sanramon.ca.gov
Corporal Pelayo, Leysy
973-2760
lpelayo@sanramon.ca.gov
Community Relations/Crime Prevention Coordinator Sanchez, Theresa
973-2740
Crime Prevention Specialist Kittredge, Darlene
973-2720
Police Service Technician Montemayor, Jennifer
973-2736

Professional Standards/Training Division

Lieutenant Reeder, TJ
973-2717
Administrative Sergeant Jones, Nate
973-2726
njones@sanramon.ca.gov
Training/IA Sergeant Williams, Tami
973-2786
twilliams@sanramon.ca.gov
Training Coordinator Jansen, Kelly
973-2785

Records Division

Records/Evidence Manager Simonds, Jessica
973-2796
jsimonds@sanramon.ca.gov
Records Coordinator Powell, Valerie
973-2777
Records Specialist Ellis, Kevin
973-2748
Records Technician Darby, Brandy 973-2638 bdarby@sanramon.ca.gov
Records Technician Edwards, Chelsea
973-2628
Records Technician Goldsborough, Vera  973-2795  vgoldsborough@sanramon.ca.gov
Records Technician Pedro, Chris
973-2705